The Carrefour International du Bois presented its first Innovation Awards, in partnership with Le Bois International. The jury composed of Arnaud Godevin (Bois HD), Pierre-Yves Legrand (Novabuild), Raphaël Robert (Solfi2a), Benoît Gilliot (FCBA), Marc Vincent (Xylofutur), Damien Fournier (Critt Bois) and Jacques Berlioz (Le Bois International), presented 6 trophies among the 107 files filed by the exhibitors. And the winners are…/a>