Visiter Exposer Le salon
EN FR

Newsletter

Tradeshow

The Show

The Carrefour International du Bois takes place every 2 years at the exhibition Park ‘La Beaujoire’(Nantes, France) bringing together over 560 exhibitors (37% foreign) and 11 500 visitors, all trade, coming from 85 different countries.

Organised by the trade for the trade (Atlanbois and the Grand Maritime Port of Nantes Saint Nazaire), this event which is unique in Europe has the support of all the participants. The limited stand size (limited to 36m²) and the specialisation of the exhibitors, all dealing in wood (sawn timber, boards, parquets, cladding, packaging, and timber elements for the construction industry…) make for a show that is appreciated by all.

There are no sectors on the show and the stands are allocated according to the habits and wishes of each exhibitor.

The exception being the Timber Techniques and Solutions Area: this is the hall of the Carrefour for specifiers and the timber construction industry, grouping exhibitors that offer timber products for building, a conference room and an information area headed by Atlanbois and various other trade organisms from the forestry, timber and construction sectors.

Download : Results 2016

A look back with images ...

Record breaking attendance for the 15th edition !

You can at present see the video looking back at the Carrefour du Bois 2018

See the images of the Carrefour

Stands, the inauguration, conferences…. All the important moments that made this  timber industry get together such a great success!

Exhibitor removed from the list
Exhibitor added to the list

Visiter Exposer Le salon
EN FR

Newsletter

Le salon

Salon leader 

Le Carrefour International du Bois est organisé tous les deux ans au Parc des Expositions de la Beaujoire (Nantes – France). Il rassemble plus de 560 exposants (dont 37 % d’internationaux) et 11 500 visiteurs, tous professionnels et en provenance de 85 pays.
Organisé par les professionnels du bois (Atlanbois et le Grand Port Maritime de Nantes Saint Nazaire), cet évènement unique en Europe emporte l’adhésion des participants. La taille limitée des stands (pas plus de 36 m2) et la spécialisation des exposants sur le matériau bois (sciages, panneaux, parquets, bardages, emballages, éléments bois pour la construction ……) en font un salon apprécié par tous.

La répartition dans les différents halls n’est pas sectorielle. Elle se fait en fonction des habitudes et des souhaits de chacun, dans la mesure des disponibilités.

Exception faite pour l’espace Techniques & Solutions Bois l’espace prescription et construction bois du Carrefour : il regroupe les exposants qui proposent des techniques & solutions pour les professionnels de la construction ; la salle de conférences ; l’espace Prescription- Information piloté par Atlanbois et réunissant les organismes professionnels d’informations de la filière forêt – bois – construction.

Une autre particularité du Carrefour est la présence de stands collectifs aux couleurs de différentes régions françaises.

Télécharger : Bilan 2016

Retour sur l'édition 2018 en images ...

Un Record de fréquentation !

Revivez cette 15ème édition : temps forts, stands et moments clés 

Revoir en images l'édition

Stands, inauguration, conférences ... tous les moments forts qui ont fait de ce grand rendez-vous des professionnels du bois un succès ! 

Exposant retiré de la liste
Exposant ajouté à la liste